CONTACT US

You can find us at 334B Rosebank Road, Avondale, Auckland (behind BOC Gas). We have plenty of parking and great access for trucks. All our departments are on the ground level with wide entrances allowing easy access for wheelchairs and pushchairs.


Phone:

(09) 815 7230

Fax:

(09) 815 7350

Postal:

First Scene
PO Box 71 080,
Rosebank
Auckland 1348
New Zealand


HOURS

Due to the individual demand, our departments have separate operating hours. Please see below for opening times:
Costumes Department
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8.30am - 6.30pm
8.30am - 5pm
8.30am - 6.30pm
8.30am - 6.30pm
8.30am - 6.30pm
9am – 5pm
11am – 3pm
Party Props Department
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8.30am - 5pm
8.30am - 5pm
8.30am - 5pm
8.30am - 5pm
8.30am - 5pm
9am – 5pm
Closed
Productions Wardrobe Department
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8.30am - 5pm
8.30am - 5pm
8.30am - 5pm
8.30am - 5pm
8.30am - 5pm
Closed
Closed

Please note we are CLOSED on all PUBLIC HOLIDAYS except LABOUR DAY.


GETTING THE RIGHT PERSON

Costumes Department

General costume enquiries:
costumes@firstscene.co.nz

Retail Manager - Maria Wood:
retail@firstscene.co.nz
Party Props Department

General props enquiries:
props@firstscene.co.nz

Event theming enquiries:
events@firstscene.co.nz

Productions Wardrobe Department

General productions enquiries:
productions@firstscene.co.nz

Administration

Director - Jo Pilkington:
jo@firstscene.co.nz

Business Manager - Alwyn Hamblyn:
alwyn@firstscene.co.nz

General admin - Stevie Paton:
stevie@firstscene.co.nz

Credit account application | Terms and Conditions